Explore by Module

In 20 Modules, the Credible Catholic Series explains the Catechism by “Parts” while addressing issues affecting and infecting our religion.

The Profession of Faith - Part 1

Why do we believe what we believe? These 5 modules provide important answers to questions about the existence of God and our soul that are not discussed in the Catechism. The historicity and Divinity of Jesus are also explained.

The Celebration of the Christian Mystery - Part 2

Why do we need a church? Why the Catholic Church? Knowing God through revelation and inspiration. The Sacraments, Jesus and the New Testament and much more all in 7 inspired modules.

Module 11


Life in Christ - Part 3

5 Modules show how life in Christ leads us to the 4th level of Happiness (learn about the 4 levels). Why does a loving God allow suffering anyway? In Jesus’ holy name we still cast out evil (evil does exist in our world). Why do we need the Church to guide our ethics?

Christian Prayer - Part 4

These final 3 Modules show us how a relationship with Christ can help us through our daily routines – especially with “spontaneous prayers” (like, “HELP”). Faith CAN help us contend with Suffering. How Examen, Discernment, and Contemplation help us.